Skip navigation

Not nearly as bad as you are probably thinking.

Went to Zócalo with a friend from high school who goes to Oberlin. I haven’t been able to hang out with her in months, and it was about time that we got to together!!!

We decided to go to Zócalo because it was Cinco de Mayo and her and I both being from Texas were in some desperate need of Mexican food. I was starving and was basically inhaling the chips, and by the time the entrees had arrived I was already [pretty full. That did not stop me. I continued the inhalation of my meal and soon my stomach was upset with me. We left the restaurant, and I dropped my friend off at her car. I went home and decided I needed a nap before going to a bassoon recital. HOWEVER, I did not wake up until this morning 12 hours later!!!!! Yeah….
stomach

Leave a Reply

